FM CME Advisors

FM CME Advisors (2019 - 2021) 
1 June 2019 - 31 May 2021

S/N

Name

Practice Place

Contact Details

1

A/Prof Goh Lee Gan

National University Health System 
(Department of Medicine)

mdcgohlg@nus.edu.sg

2

A/Prof Lim Lean Huat

Dr Lim Lean Huat & Associates Pte Ltd

leanhuat@drlimlh.com.sg

3

A/Prof Tan Boon Yeow

St Luke's Hospital

boonyeowtan@stluke.org.sg

4

Dr Ang Seng Bin

Kandang Kerbau Women's & Children's Hospital

ang.seng.bin@singhealth.com.sg

5

Dr Chan Teng Mui Tammy

TC Family Clinic Pte Ltd

tcfamilyclinic@yahoo.com.sg

6

Dr Chew Sze Mun

Parkway East Hospital 
(24-Hour Walk-In Clinic)

chewsm65@gmail.com

7

Dr Chia Tee Hien

St Luke's Hospital

teehienchia@stluke.org.sg

8

Dr Chng Shih Kiat

Raffles Medical Group

chng_shihkiat@rafflesmedical.com

9

Dr Chung Wai Hoong Irwin Clement Alphonsus

National Healthcare Group Polyclinics

irwin_ca_chung@nhgp.com.sg

10

Dr Doraisamy Gowri

Primary Care Transformation office, 
NHG Polyclinic

gowri_doraisamy@nhgp.com.sg

11

Dr Eng Soo Kiang

Choa Chu Kang 24-HR Family Clinic

engsookiang@gmail.com

12

Dr Goh Lay Hoon

National University Health System 
(Division of Family Medicine)

lay_hoon_goh@nuhs.edu.sg

13

Dr Ho Chih Wei Sally

SingHealth Polyclinics (Head Office)

sally.ho@singhealth.com.sg

14

Dr How Choon How

Changi General Hospital 
(Care and Health Integration)

how.choon.how@singhealth.com.sg

15

Dr Jocelyn Koh

Ang Mo Kio - Thye Hua Kwan Hospital 

Jocelyn_koh@amkh.org.sg

16

Dr Kalaimamani Kanagasabai

Ren Ci Hospital

kala@renci.org.sg

17

Dr Koh Wee Boon Kelvin

Jurong Community Hospital

kelvin_wb_koh@nuhs.edu.sg

18

Dr Kurup Bina

Ong Clinic & Surgery (Yishun)

bina_kurup@hotmail.com

19

Dr Kwong Kum Hoong

Princeton Family Clinic Pte Ltd

kkhkwong@yahoo.com

20

Dr Lam Chih Chiang Benjamin

Khoo Teck Puat Hospital 
(Dept of Family & Community Medicine)

lam.benjamin.cc@ktph.com.sg

21

Dr Lee Meng Kam Richard

Woodlands Polyclinic

richard.lee.mk@gmail.com

22

Dr Lim Ang Tee

Changi General Hospital 
(Changi Sports Medicine Centre)

lim.ang.tee@singhealth.com.sg

23

Dr Loh Wee Tiong Alfred

Raffles Hospital

alfredloh36@gmail.com

24

Dr Loh Weng Keong Victor

National University Hospital 
(Division of Family Medicine)

victor_loh@nuhs.edu.sg

25

Dr Low Sher Guan

Sengkang Health @ Alexandra Hospital

low.sher.guan@singhealth.com.sg

26

Dr Low Lian Leng

Singapore General Hospital 
(Dept of Family Medicine & Continuing Care)

low.lian.leng@singhealth.com.sg

27

Dr Moey Kirm Seng Peter

SingHealth Polyclinics (Pasir Ris)

peter.moey.k.s@singhealth.com.sg

28

Dr Michael Wong Tack Keong

SingHealth Polyclinic - Head Office

mochatduke@yahoo.com.sg

29

Dr Ng Joo Ming Matthew

Singapore General Hospital 
(Dept of Family Medicine & Continuing Care)

matthew.ng.j.m@singhealth.com.sg

30

Dr Ng Lee Beng

Singapore General Hospital
(Dept of Family Medicine & Continuing Care)

ng.lee.beng@singhealth.com.sg

31

Dr Ngeow Colin

Yishun Community Hospital 
c/o Khoo Teck Puat Hospital

ngeowgl@gmail.com

32

Dr Ong Cong Wei Alvin 

Jurong Community Hospital 

alvin_ong@nuhs.edu.sg

33

Dr Rukshini Puvanendran

Kandang Kerbau Women's & Children's Hospital 
(Family Medicine Service)

rukshini.puvanendran@singhealth.com.sg

34

Dr Seah Ee-Jin Darren

National Healthcare Group Polyclinics 
(Hougang)

darren_ej_seah@nhgp.com.sg

35

Dr Siaw Tung Yeng

Healthmark Family Medicine Clinic 
(Choa Chu Kang)

tysiaw@gmail.com

36

Dr Sim Kok Ping

Family Medicine Clinic

drysdon@yahoo.com.sg

37

Dr Tan Kim Kiat

National University Polyclinics (Choa Chu Kang)

kim_kiat_tan@nuhs.edu.sg

38

Dr Tan Kok Heng Adrian

Tan Tock Seng Hospital

adrian_kh_tan@ttsh.com.sg

39

Dr Tan Kok Leong

Tan Tock Seng Hospital 
(Dept of Continuing & Community Care)

kok_leong_tan@ttsh.com.sg

40

Dr Tang Wern Ee

National Healthcare Group Polyclinics 
(Bukit Batok)

wern_ee_tang@nhgp.com.sg

41

Dr Tham Tat Yean

Frontier Healthcare Group

thamty@frontierhealthcare.com.sg

42

Dr Thng Lip Mong Barry

My Family Clinic 
(Chao Chu Kang)

barry.thng@alliancehealthcare.com.sg

43

Dr Wong Teck Yee

Tan Tock Seng Hospital 
(Dept of Continuing & Community Care)

teck_yee_wong@ttsh.com.sg

44

Dr Wong Tien Hua

Mutual Healthcare Pte Ltd

tienhuawong@gmail.com

45

Dr Xu Bangyu

Sengkang Community Hospital

xu.bangyu@singhealth.com.sg

46

Dr Yap Soo Kor Jason

Parkway Shenton (Republic Plaza)

jason.yap@parkwaypantai.com

47

Dr Yeo Kwee Kee Anne

Frontier Family Medicine Clinic

anne@frontierhealthcare.com.sg

48

Dr Yeo Cheng Hsun Jonathan

Family Medicine Clinic Chinatown

dryeo@chinatownfmc.com.sg